Character Interview Omega in the Shadows

23 Nov
omegashadowsbanner
I’m interviewing Elijah Kane today, one of the characters of gay / shifter / paranormal romance “Omega in the Shadows”. Enjoy!
Can you tell us a little about yourself? Who are you? What is your role in the story?
I’m Elijah Kane, infamous assassin and sexy as hell wolf shifter. My role is to break in that damn alpha, Rowan Gregor, and convince him he’s my mate. Problem is he’s all ‘but I’m not gay!’ Yeah. I don’t buy that for a second. His eyes are all over me, and I can’t blame him.
What is your favorite hobby?
Does killing assholes who deserve it count? I’m an assassin. What did you think my hobby would be? Macramé?
What is the challenge you’re trying to overcome during this story?
For one, Rowan doesn’t give in like I planned. He’s got a lot of fight in him. Also, there may have been an issue with some hunters and one of my well laid plans going to shit, but I’m not about to take all the blame for that one. Also, the ex-from-hell shows up. I don’t want to go there. . . .
 
If you could make one wish, what would it be?
For my brother. I wish I protected him when we were kids. Things wouldn’t have turned out like this if I had.
Tell us a secret about you.
I don’t like beer. Rowan does, so I don’t say anything about it.

About The Book

Lost wolves 1Title: Omega in the Shadows (Lost Wolves Book One)

Author: Zoe Perdita

Genre: Gay Romance / Shifter Romance / Paranormal Romance

Rowan Gregor is a CIA agent who vows never to get close to another wolf after his pack is brutally murdered by hunters. Enter Elijah Kane, an efficient and shadowy omega assassin on the run from the CIA. When Rowan is tasked with hunting down Kane, he ends up at the mercy of a wolf with nothing left to lose – a wolf who is sure Rowan is his mate – even when Rowan is sure he’s not gay.

Elijah Kane is hell bent on proving he’s stronger and smarter than every alpha he meets – including the alpha CIA agent sent to kill him. But Rowan lights a fire of lust that Elijah can’t ignore. They share a rare connection – a mate connection – and he’s not going to give up on Rowan until the man sees it too.

Trapped in a snowy wilderness and besieged by hunters, desire sizzles between Elijah and Rowan. Can they overcome their differences, and their pasts, and forge a bond to save their future?

Contains graphic gay sex scenes.

Author Bio

P1010504Zoe Perdita writes gay shifter romance because the only thing better than one hot shifter dude is two hot shifter dudes making out. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with a fluffy orange cat and a lively roommate. When she’s not writing, Zoe likes to travel, read and play video games.

Links

Blog: http://www.zoeperdita.com/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00K0X5GMO

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/omega-in-the-shadows-zoe-perdita/1119366068?ean=9781499245967

All Romance: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-omegaintheshadowslostwolvesbookone-1490601-143.html

Leave a comment